Back to Top

Board of Directors


Bookmark and Share

Tunku Dato' Mahmood Fawzy bin Tunku Muhiyiddin

(Non-Independent Non-Executive)

Tunku Mahmood was appointed to the board of Malaysia Airports Holdings Berhad on Dec 5, 2012 as a non-independent non-executive director and is a member of the finance and investment committee.

Tunku Mahmood, 57, received his BA (Hons) Business Studies from the Polytechnic of Central London, Masters in Business Administration from the University of Warwick, the Diploma in Marketing from the Chartered Institute of Marketing. He is a member of the Institute of Public Accountants Australia, Malaysian Institute of Management, and Malaysian Institute of Corporate Governance.

Tunku Mahmood is a professional company director and is currently a director of Telekom Malaysia Berhad, Packet One Networks (Malaysia) Sdn Berhad, Hong Leong Assurance Berhad, Hong Leong MSIG Takaful Berhad, Hong Leong Asset Management Berhad, and Blue Stone Technology Sdn Berhad. He was previously a non-executive director of Energy Africa Limited, Pos Malaysia Berhad, SapuraKencana Petroleum Berhad / Kencana Petroleum Berhad, and Ethos Capital One Sdn Berhad.

Tunku Mahmood draws on a wealth of governance, management, and cross border experience in telecommunications, investment management and private equity activity, oil and gas, marine and aviation logistics, corporate advisory, banking and financial services, across several international locations including the United Kingdom, New Zealand, South Africa and Malaysia.

Company Structure